President and Dean of Faculty

Dr. Leon Moore

President and Dean of Faculty

Bill Toney

Dr. Joseph Ellzey, Jr.

Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Joyce Moore

Interim Registrar & Administration

Dr. Billy L. Bell

Stanley Fuller

Business Affairs

Dr. Lenord Fobb


Kevin Dean Brown

Creative Arts and Communications

Dr. Marlow McGuire

Church Health and DBA Advisor

Dr. Gerald Davis

Church Relations and Community Affairs

Shaland Doyle

Alumni Affairs